Contact Us

 

Board Members:

Suzanne Clark,  President

suzanne@acedsjax.com

 

Serena Selzer, Vice President

serena.selzer@guidewellsource.com

 

Olga Malosh, Vice President

Olga_Malosh@csx.com

Kimberly Schubert, Secretary

kas@kimberlyschubert.com

Tyler White, Director at Large

whitet@jacksonlewis.com

Joseph W. Rogan, Director at Large

jrogan@smithhulsey.com

Ana Johnson, Director at Large

ajohnson@gunster.com

 

 

© 2015 by ACEDS Jacksonville

  • Facebook Clean
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter - Grey Circle